Local Governing Body



Sharon Roberts               Headteacher

Janine Ashman               Co-opted Governor (Leadership)

Rachel Mackintosh          Co-opted Governor                                Chair of Full Governing Body

Ben Hughes                     Parent Governor                                    Chair Resources Committee

Darren Partridge              Parent Governor

Jim Christopherson          Foundation Governor                             Safeguarding Governor                    

Patricia Oakley                 Foundation Governor                             Vice Chair of Governing Body

Tim Eustace                     Co-opted Governor (Teaching Staff)

Gill Bridge                        Co-opted Governor

Jo Birkenhead                  Staff Governor

Christine Judson Revd     Foundation Governor  

Paul Davis                        Parent Governor                                      Chair SCA Committee



Clerk to Governors:

Niki Matyjasik                nicholamatyjasik@sppschool.uk

You can contact the Chair of Governors via our clerk or by contacting the Welcome Desk.