Local Governing Body & Committee Structure – 2023-2024

Local Governing Body (LGB)

Governor	Role	Appointing Body	Four Year Term start /end
Victoria Green	Chair	Co-Opted	01/01/24 to 31/12/27
Rebecca Fuller	Vice Chair Link Governor: SEND & Disadvantaged	Diocese	01/01/22 to 31/12/25
Catrin Battista	Headteacher (ex-officio)	LGB	01/09/21 – No term end
Dee Adam	Link Governor: Standards & Curriculum	Diocese	24/05/23 to 23/05/27
Rev Robert Eastwood	Chair of Ethos	Diocese	01/02/21 to 31/01/25
Dewing	Link Governor: Safeguarding		
Hollie Ewens	Link Governor: Standards & Curriculum	Parent	07/12/23 to 06/12/27
Francis Galloway	Link Governor: Health & Safety	Parent	07/12/23 to 06/12/27
Alan Newton	Chair of Resources	Co-Opted	07/10/20 to 06/10/24
Rachel Patterson		Staff	06/06/22 to 05/06/26
Emma Stead		Parent	07/12/23 to 06/12/27
Tash Senior		Staff	03/11/23 to 02/11/27

Ethos Committee

Rev Robert Eastwood Dewing	Chair of Committee – Foundation
Catrin Battista	Headteacher (ex-officio)
Rebecca Fuller	Foundation
Dee Adam	Foundation
Claire Wilmott	Staff (non-voting)
Hannah Taylor	Staff (non-voting)

Resources Committee

Alan Newton	Chair of Committee – Co opted	
Catrin Battista	Headteacher (ex-officio)	
Emma Stead	Parent	
Francis Galloway	Parent	
Rachel Patterson	Elected Staff	
Danielle Bigwood	School Business Manager (non-voting)	

Standards, Curriculum & Admissions

Admissions Committee Group

Catrin Battista	Headteacher (ex-officio)
Alan Newton	Co-opted
Rebecca Fuller	Foundation
Rachel Patterson	Staff
Dee Adam	Foundation
Hollie Ewens	Parent

Updated: January 2024