Skip to content ↓



Sharon Roberts Executive Headteacher
Janine Ashman Associate Headteacher & Co-opted Governor (Leadership) 
Jess Luce Staff Governor (Teaching Staff) 
Abbie Wilford Staff Governor (Support Staff) 
Ben Hughes Chair of Local Governing Body (Co-opted) 
Alan Newton Chair of Finance Committee (Co-opted) 
Richard Simes Chair of Standards Committee, SEND Governor (Parent Governor) 
Rebecca Collis Parent Governor (Teaching School and English Hub Governor)
Victoria Green  Parent Governor (Health & Safety Governor) 
Jim Christopherson Foundation Governor & Safeguarding / Pupil Premium & 'Looked After Children' Governor
Reverend Rob Eastwood-Dewing Foundation Governor
John Knightbridge Foundation Governor
Catrin Battista Associate Headteacher, Associate Staff Governor (Leadership) and Chair of the Ethos Committee
Guoxing Yu Associate Governor
Roberta George Clerk to Governors

You can contact our clerk to governors by emailing or via the welcome desk.