Skip to content ↓

School Meals

We are delighted to be able to offer a varied menu choice for lunchtimes here at St Peters, working with Aspens who are a main supplier to the Lighthouse Partnership. 

Their menus change on a frequent basis, offering varied choices - we often have Theme Days and new things for our children to try.

Lunchtimes are in our school hall and a choice of hot food is provided every day. 

Please find below the Menu schedule and what is on offer daily :

Autumn / Winter 2022 - 23 Menu :

Monday 5th September - Week One 

Monday 12th September - Week Two ** Special Menu Day 15th September - Topsy Turvy Day ! **

Monday 19th September - Week Three 

Monday 26th September - Week One  

Monday 3rd October - Week Two

Monday 10th October - Week Three 

Monday 17th October - Week One

Monday 31st October - Week Three 

Monday 7th November - Week One 

Monday 14th November - Week Two 

Monday 21st November - Week Three 

Monday 28th November - Week One 

Monday 05th December - Week Two 

Monday 12th December - Week Three 

Monday 2nd January - Week Three 

Monday 9th January - Week One 

Monday 16th January - Week Two 

Monday 23rd January - Week Three 

Monday 30th January - Week One 

Monday 6th February - Week Two 

Monday 13th February - Week Three 

Children will order in the morning at registration. 

Please make sure your Parent Pay account is in credit

Allergies: If your child/ren have any allergies, its really important that we know about them.

If your child/ren have any allergies please complete the form below in as much detail as possible. Either complete the form electronically and send to enquiries@sppschool.uk or print it out and put it in the office post box outside the welcome desk.