Skip to content ↓

School Meals

We are delighted to be able to offer a varied menu choice for lunchtimes here at St Peters, working with Aspens who are a main supplier to the Lighthouse Partnership. 

Their menus change on a frequent basis, offering varied choices - we often have Theme Days and new things for our children to try.

Lunchtimes are in our school hall and a choice of hot food is provided every day. 

Please find below the latest menus :

Spring/Summer Menu :

Monday 25th April - Week Two 

Monday 2nd May - Week Three * please note, deserts will be swapped on Wed & Thurs only*

Monday 9th May - Week One 

Monday 16th May - Week Two ** Special Menu Day May 19th - BBQ Season Burger! ** 

Monday 23rd May - Week Three ** Special Menu Day May 26th Jubilee Picnic Party!**

Monday 6th June - Week Two 

Monday 13th June - Week Three 

Monday 20th June - Week One 

Monday 27th June - Week Two 

Monday 4th July - Week Three 

Monday 11th July - Week One ** Special Menu Day July 14th - Hot Dog Day ! **

Monday 18th July - Week Two 

Children will order in the morning at registration. 

Please make sure your Parent Pay account is in credit

Allergies: If your child/ren have any allergies, its really important that we know about them.

If your child/ren have any allergies please complete the form below in as much detail as possible. Either complete the form electronically and send to enquiries@sppschool.uk or print it out and put it in the office post box outside the welcome desk.